GET.. Sinanju get!!

I finally got MG Sinanju ver KA. This is my very first ver KA kit, MG Epyon will be the next. This is my 3rd non Gundam MG. All my recent hauls are actually MG UCs. Wow, talk about pattern. Anyway, this is my most expensive kit so far, even defeating Exia Trans-am version.

I don’t have any plans of building this yet, I actually wanted to build HGUC Sinanju first so that the review of the MG will be more grand because I have something to compare it with. Also, I want to practice my painting skill and patience with regards to its gold trims.

Leave a Reply

