GET! MG Epyon get..

OH HELL YEAH!! I got this kit June 26, which is just 3 days after it was released in Japan. I effing love ordering here, which is where I order my Gunpla needs.

I’m planning to build this kit ASAP since I want to be one of the first to make a VERY detailed review of this kit. Though I won’t topcoat it yet since I’m gonna wait for a waterslide decal for this one, which I obviously prefer.

The box is shiny, VERY shiny. It’s made of a big box like the usual MGs out there., which is good and I prefer. It has a good separation of parts, though I noticed that the colors of this kit differs a bit than the HG’s.

Anyway, I’m too excited that I want to build one part per day. unfortunately, I wasn’t able to since I went for an overtime today. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

