HG 1/144 Bawoo (Glemy Toto) Review

It’s been age since my last review. I’m really really busy about my MG Justice conversion project. Well, I know you won’t believe me because of my lack of updates about it. It’s just that, I don’t have the luxury to document everything about it even though that’s my intention at first. Will post an update, for sure, this weekend about it so don’t worry.

Anyway, this kit, I know, is not red, but I still bought it. It’s orange and has red within it. But the main reason I bought it is that it’s my childhood favorite. No, I wasn’t able to watch ZZ back then, but I played a game wherein Bawoo is usable. And thankfully back then, it used the color orange and not the green which is the mass production color.

Anyway, without further a do, here is my review of the HG 1/144 Bawoo (Glemy Toto)

2 Responses to “HG 1/144 Bawoo (Glemy Toto) Review”

  1. Siroh32 Says:

    When I first glanced at the photo, I actually thought it was red. Upon closer inspection, I wouldn’t call it orange, though. At best, the main color is red-orange.

    • maknaedik Says:

      Yes, there are some photos I’ve seen around the net that made me think it’s red-orange, all the more reason why I bought this. But seeing this in real life, it’s just orange. LOL! What I can’t get is in rainbowten, this item was listed as RED XD


Leave a Reply

