HG 1/144 Genoace Review

Booya! It’s been more than a month since my last review. I’m very sorry. I’m currently a team lead of a project and my weekend ends up being wasted on getting strength, in short, resting and relaxation. I have a very lovable MG coming on my birthday and I’ll review it ASAP.

Anyway, this kit is my first for being mass produced. I’m not quite sure if Zeta Plus A1 is mass produced one, but it has Amuro symbols which makes me thing it;s specifically made for him. But it comes with many numbers in its decal sheet so I’m quite unsure. What’s sure is that it’s my first kit for this series. It most likely won’t be since I expect many red kits from this series.

So, without further a do, here’s my review of the HG 1/144 Genoace. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

