MG 1/100 Gundam 00 (Trans-Raiser) Review

It’s been a while, again, since my last review. Get ready as I’m planning to make some more reviews, specifically, 2. But they aren’t really your usual reviews so better watch out.

I don’t want to repeat myself and you already know that this kit was a blessing. I really really want this kit so bad and I hope Bandai will also make an MG 00Q (Trans-Am). This is my first Tamashii Nation exclusive kit and yet, my most expensive kit.

I got this because, yes, it’s pink. It’s got no real advantage over the regular version, but hey, can’t Gundam 00 Raiser use its Raiser Sword only when it’s in Trans-Am? So technically, it’s the only version that can authentically use the Raiser Sword, LOL!

Before going into the review itself, I’d like to share something. It’s the one I promised that everytime I review a kit, I’ll open a box from my Collection DX and show it to you. I opened the box based on this pattern, “5357”, which is the total price in yen of my Collection DX series’ 8 and 9. At first, I opened the box number 5, from that, I counted 3, skipping the opened boxes of course. After I finish doing the “5357” pattern, I’ll just repeat it until I opened everything, get it? Anyway, here is what I got:

I got F91 Harrison custom, correct me if I’m wrong. It’s pretty beat IMO. But I still prefer the original colors.

Anyway, without further a do, I present to you my review of MG 1/100 Gundam 00 (Trans-Raiser).

Leave a Reply

