LBX Hakai-Oz Review

Hi everyone! I’m back, with yet another review. This time, it won’t be a gunpla. But, an LBX kit. These kits really caught my eye, and in curiosity, I bought some. So far, I already have the three red kits on the series. Of course, I have plans in reviewing them all. I decided on doing Hakai-Oz first because, well… It’s too menacing for me not to review it first, LOL!

Since my review site is not only dedicated to gunpla anymore, you might notice that I added another option above. Now, I have two kind of review tabs, one gundam and one for LBX. I would eventually add two more and that is still a surprise. Truthfully, they aren’t much of a surprise if you read my latest blogs.

Since I made another review, I’m now obliged to open another box form my Collection DX 1/400 series #8. Well, something went bad, but not really that bad. What acually happened is that when I try and opened another box, I got a duplicate. I got another Zeta Plus Bst. Though it’s not that bad when you think about it because it came with a different color, which is blue. Since I opened a duplicate, I tried to open another. Then again, I opened, yet, another duplicate. For my fourth box, I was able to get another F91. This time, it’s the original color, which I like better than the Harrison’s. Everything is not doing good for me. What I wanted is a new one. So, I prayed that the next box I’ll open won’t be another duplicate. Thankfully, it’s not. For the next one, I got a Gundam 00. Yeah!

Anyway, without further a do, here my review of the LBX Hakai-Oz. ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

