GET! Figures get..

Have you figured what my hauls are? (lame pun intended) I ordered an SH Figuart from HLJ, which I regret doing. Also, it haven’t arrived yet. Since it’s Christmas season, I went to GTO (Greattoys Online) and bought some stuff. Originally I planned to get SH Figuarts Heat Joker and Heat Trigger, which is the “heat” set. I also wanted to get an SHCM Pro upon seeing the review of RX-78-2 on YT. Since I’m a red collector, I’m thinking what to get between the two: Unicorn and Char’s Zaku. The most obvious answer would be Char’s Zaku since it’s definitely red and Unicorn is only somewhat red when it’s in its destroy mode. But, I already have an MG Char’s Zaku 2.0, and it’s not my favorite that having two will be just fine. So yeah, I have thought of Unicorn, but it’s price is just….. too much. So I ended up getting Char’s Zaku. But I plan on getting Unicorn someday next year. I went to see some more reviews in TY and found out that the SH Figuarts Heat Joker and Heat Trigger comes with the effect part for the Heat Metal, which made me want to buy it more. Then last night, I browsed around GTO FB page. I found their new shipments and I saw something which made my eye big. I found SH Figuarts Ryuki. My mind wasn’t able to still decide even when I’ already at the shop. I’m still pondering what to buy. But in the end, I bought these two:

I’m very happy that I bought SH Figuarts Ryuki, though it had some scratches. But I’m not really sure about the SHCM Pro. The box is just, well, in not good condition. But I got it in a very good price. So I guess that made it equal. What I somewhat regret is getting the limited effect part for SH Figuarts Tajadoru combo.

I’ll of course review them. Though it’ll be a lot different since they are figures. I had no choice but to pick figures recently because of my condition. But I came to the doctor early this day and said that I can do it (paint kits) for as long as I’m properly masked. I still have two more reviews coming up, that’s why I can’t really start with the review of these two, though those will be short ones, VERY.

Leave a Reply

