GET! HLJ 2 and 4 get…

I once again ordered things from HLJ. I regret getting them, seriously. If you read some of my other posts, you’ll know why. Anyway, I ordered them separately. That’s the reason for having a separate box for each. I got the first one from our post office using SAL. It arrived for about 29 days. Almost a month. Well, consider it a month. I ordered the other one using EMS because I want it to arrive ASAP.

These are the boxes, as you can see. One is through EMS and the other is through SAL. I’m definitely going for SAL the next time, though it’ll take more time to arrive. But it might actually take LONG before I order through them again.

S.H. Figuarts Tajadoru and NG 1/100 Zaku Warrior (Luna Maria Hawke Custom)!! Truthfully, I regret ordering the Zaku warrior because it’s now finally available, for a long time already, in my favorite supplier. Damn! The Tajadoru is kinda currently not available in our country, but I think it’ll be soon restocked, but I’m kinda impatient so order it as well. It’s still not currently available, but well, the extra price to pay for this, I think, is not worthy.

Currently, I’m starting to work with my HG 1/144 Reborns, but my mom found me out and immediately tried stopping me. So yes, I stopped. But I swear she won’t stop me once my medication is over, because if she did, ARGHHHHHHHH! For now, she won’t be able to stop me from spending so much for figures since I can’t really do anything but buy them instead. I can build gunplas, but the temptation in topcoating them is too much.

Leave a Reply

