GET! Lelouch get…

At last, my most awaited figure of all time. The GEM 1/8 Lelouch Vi Britannia by Megahouse. It’s indeed PRICEY, but nevertheless, worth it.

Yeah yeah, I know it’s not red. But this is one of the exemptions wherein it’s too good for me to pass up. I’ll probably have a review of this next weekend. It’s easier to review since it’s already built and it has no articulation or whatsoever.

On the other note, there’s something which I’ve preordered this last December and it’s supposed to be released by January, but it was moved back to March, I think. It’s a BIG kit and you’ll be surprised on what it is.

 

Leave a Reply

