GET! Deep Striker get…

At long last, I’ve already got my hands in to this goody. It’s a very rare and very expensive figure. The Fix Figuration Deep Striker! Man, sure this one is going to be VERY BIG!

This is actually a second hand one so the price is lower than the usual. It actually doesn’t matter to me since this is a figure so it’s already pre-built even when it’s brand new. Also, it comes with a single loose part. But that doesn’t matter, I can quickly fix it, I think. I also appreciated the seller for packing the whole box in plastic. The box is not in its mint condition, obviously. It also has dirt here and there. But what i’m really after is the figure. I can’t wait to review this figure, however, you all know what’s my current priority. RC 1/100 Nightingale it is!

Leave a Reply

