HG 1/144 Tieren Taozi Review

It took me almost a month to finish the kit and make a review out of it. Yes, I finished it, not just snapbuilt, but I totally finished it.

I’m officially back in reviewing model kits! Oh wait, this is just the beginning. Gonna review another model kit and post it ASAP. Yeah yeah, here I go again with ASAP, but next thing you know, I’ll post it 3 months later instead. But don’t worry. I already finished taking the photos and that’s the BIGGEST part of what’s holding me back in making a review.

All the things I want to say about the kit and its build are found in the review itself. I’m actually thinking if I should add a flat foot test and test the kit’s balance and stability so that it’ll be MORE informative.

Anyway, without further a do. I present you my review of HG 1/144 Tieren Taozi. ENJOY as much as I’ve enjoyed collecting gunplas 🙂

OH WAIT! There’s more. Gallery for the finished product can be found here as well.

Leave a Reply

