MG 1/100 Marasai Review

I told you I’ll post its review ASAP. Unfortunately, not as short as I expected. Things came up by surprise, and this time, it’s not because I’m being lazy. Don’t worry, I’ll post MG Ballute System’s review as well. But maybe 2 weeks from now.

MG Marasai, the red/orange MS from Zeta. A grunt suit that I enjoyed (but not as much as Zakus or Geara Dogas). It’s similar to a Zaku, but this one went to the gym for quite sometime.

Anyway, without further a do. I present you my review of MG Marasai

Leave a Reply

