DONE! MG Aegis done..

Oh Aegis, Aegis! I can confidently say that Aegis is my second most favorite build among my finished works. I’m quite contented at my work, though I’m quite annoyed on how dirty my work on the pipings. Decals are quite good and used a custom decal. For details, you can just check the build part.

This is the second hardest build I’ve done, next to MG Sinanju, followed by Epyon.

Without further a do, I present to you the Transcend and Build part of MG Aegis.

One Response to “DONE! MG Aegis done..”

  1. darkandchoco Says:

    wow.. he looks so great~! merely looking at the photo makes me want to buy the kit! aw gad! XD


Leave a Reply

