GET! Extravaganza get…

Long time no haul? NOPE! A big no. I’m just waiting for the main one so that I can post them altogether.

That are just the supplies, the main one is this…

An AB! Well, I have posted my Learning With Me series earlier and I know it’s not surprising anymore right? Anyway, I bought this at Hobbyland and its price is AMAZING! Lowest so far. It already has the thing that I want to I have not regrets. It worked for me very well so I really recommend it.

As for the supplies, it’s obvious what I got. Purpose of each will be explained in my tutorials so don’t you worry. Or you can straightly ask here the purpose of each and I’ll tell you specifically 😉

Leave a Reply

